Reviews

Read what our customers say about our service.

This is just a selection of our reviews on Facebook, click here to read more than 50 5* reviews.


★★★★★ Brilliant Service!! Thank you so much…

M. Murphy – 7th April 2018


★★★★★ Highly recommended, fantastic service for our daughters 13th birthday today. Very professional. Girls had a brilliant time. thank you.

V. Walker – 11th February 2018


★★★★★ Hired a limo for my daughters 8th birthday and they had such an amazing time! Very professional and friendly service would definitely recommend! Thank you

N. Santi – 27th January 2018


★★★★★ Hired this company for my wedding. They picked up the bridal party and waited to take us to our reception. The car was fantastic, absolutely beautiful and the driver was very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend Elite limo hire for your special day.

A. Firman – 11th January 2018


★★★★★ We hired a limo from Elite for my daughters 13th birthday yesterday. Very impressed, arrived bang on time, the driver was very smart and friendly. The girls thoroughly enjoyed their journey to and from the Metro Centre, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Elite and will use again. Thank you!

S. Howe – 17th December 2017


★★★★★ Brilliant service lovely driver thankyou soooo much highly recommended

A. Scott – 20th November 2017


★★★★★ Just want to thank you for being part of our wedding the car was stunning and driver was really nice And went out of his way thanks again the Casey’s

J. Casey – 19th November 2017


★★★★★ Great service tonight from elite !! Fantastic car and driver . My Dads 80th Birthday , couldn’t be better . Prompt arrival and delivery , would highly recommend . Top class professional service , absolutely well done.

K. Heads – 1st October 2017


★★★★★ A massive thank you to everyone at Elite Limo Hire. I hired a limo for our wedding day and they were very professional and friendly and very reasonably priced!! Thank you so much!

G. Dixon – 27th September 2017


★★★★★ My daughter and friends went for an hours ride round Durham as a surprise for her 7th birthday. That all had a fantastic time and the driver was fantastic. Definitely will use again fantastic

J. Yusuf – 16th September 2017


★★★★★ We had the Beauford as our wedding car then the Chrysler for my husband and his groomsmen and the Chrysler limo for our bridesmaid and mum’s. All of the cars were cleaned to the highest standard when they arrived with us, the drivers were attentive and professional and all had a good laugh with our wedding party. The service we received was simply amazing, and I highly recommend going with these guys if you want affordable and exceptionally beautiful wedding cars. Thankyou

A. Mooney – 13th August 2017


This is just a selection of our reviews on Facebook, click here to read more than 50 5* reviews.

Contact Us

*required